Contact the Development Staff


Alumni & Development Office
Phone: (978) 369-5110
alumni@mxschool.edu


   Heather Parker
   Director of Development
   hparker@mxschool.edu

 

   George Noble
   Director of Advancement
   gnoble@mxschool.edu

 

   John Morrissey
   Director of Alumni Relations
   jmorrissey@mxschool.edu

 

   Walker Jones
   Director of the Annual Fund
   wjones@mxschool.edu

 

    Tory Arnold '08
    Development and Marketing Associate
    tarnold@mxschool.edu

 

  Paul Harrison
  Major Gift Officer
  pharrison@mxschool.edu

 

  Jo-Ann Lovejoy
  Major Gift Officer
  jlovejoy@mxschool.edu

 

  Judy Omobono
  Alumni Relations Coordinator
  jomobono@mxschool.edu

 

  Christina Woodford
  Campaign Coordinator
  cwoodford@mxschool.edu

 

  Sandy Ciciotte
  Data Administrator
  sciciotte@mxschool.edu

 

  Cheryl Doyle
  Assistant to the Director of Advancement and Director of Development
  cdoyle@mxschool.edu

Life 360
All Life 360 ° content is submitted by Middlesex students, faculty, and staff.

Who you are is what you say and what you do.
- Karlyn McNall, Dean of Academic Affairs, on integrity

See video

In so many ways, Middlesex is the ultimate community—one in which your teachers, mentors, and friends are also your neighbors and the people you must rely on daily.
- Tyler '07

See video

If there’s one word that sums up Middlesex athletics, it is tradition.

- AJ '13, hockey and lacrosse captain

See video

I've spoken to many audiences...but there is nothing more intimidating than speaking in front of your English teacher.
- Kevin Systrom '02, to the Class of 2013 at Commencement

See video
See video

Middlesex's small community means that no one is simply a spectator - you are constantly being asked to be involved.
- Sarah '88

Students on Circle
© 2011 Middlesex School